Yellow Belt Facilitation - Certified Green Belts 

The purpose of this entry is for Green Belts to sign up to facilitate Yellow Belt Classes.  You must be a certified Green Belt to sign up to facilitate a Yellow Belt project during certification training.

Each Yellow Belt Certification class requires 4 facilitators.  If less than 4 projects come to class then the PMO will reach out to coordinate which resources are needed.  If not enough facilitators sign up then the PMO will do an additional recruit for additional facilitators.  

Please note that once you sign up to facilitate a class you will need to contact Dagmar Vlahos at dagmar.vlahos@unh.edu  or at 603-862-4962 to withdraw from facilitation.  All classes are dependent on facilitators being assigned to projects.  

Thank for continuing to support a Lean culture at UNH.  If you have any questions at all please contact Dagmar Vlahos. 



Upcoming Sessions:

NHPBS, Room 223
Tue., March 6, 2018, 8:00am-9:00am
Thu., March 8, 2018, 8:00am-9:00am
Wed., March 14, 2018, 8:00am-9:00am
Fri., March 16, 2018, 8:00am-9:00am

NHPBS, Room 223
Mon., June 4, 2018, 8:00am-9:00am
Wed., June 6, 2018, 8:00am-9:00am
Mon., June 11, 2018, 8:00am-9:00am
Wed., June 13, 2018, 8:00am-9:00am

NHPBS, Room 223
Mon., September 17, 2018, 8:00am-9:00am
Wed., September 19, 2018, 8:00am-9:00am
Wed., September 26, 2018, 8:00am-9:00am
Fri., September 28, 2018, 8:00am-9:00am

NHPBS, Room 223
Mon., December 3, 2018, 8:00am-9:00am
Wed., December 5, 2018, 8:00am-9:00am
Wed., December 12, 2018, 8:00am-9:00am
Fri., December 14, 2018, 8:00am-9:00am




View all courses and events